We're Hiring!

 ​      Contact us for details.


Contact Us

Location:
2516 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994

Phone: (561)-926-5959

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED


Thank you for your interest! If you’d like to request a bid, please email us at paulb@integrityshell.com. An Integrity Shell Contractors representative will contact you.

Paul Brancaleone

Owner

Office: 561-926-5959 ext. 1

Cell: 772-332-6558

paulb@integrityshell.com


Paul Corbin

Owner

Office: 561-926-5959 ext. 2

Cell: 561-248-6029

paulc@integrityshell.com


Rosa Brancaleone

Office Manager

Office: 561-926-5959 ext. 3

rosab@integrityshell.com


Sheila Lozada

Office Assistant (para Español)

Office: 772-266-4170

sheilal@integrityshell.com


Lynn Ciocca

Estimator

Office: 561-926-5959 ext. 0

​lynnc@integrityshell.com


Robert Belvin

Estimator

Office: 772-266-4170

robertb@integrityshell.com